top of page

mer. 22 mai

|

Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop

Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop

Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop on May 22, 2024 @ 4:00 pm PDT / 5:00 pm MDT Join the WIL Alberta Chapter for this Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop featuring neuroinclusion panelists Tara Langan & Sylvie Croteau-Willard. Camera ON/ Camera OFF? THE DEBATE IS OVER.

Registration is closed
See other events
Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop
Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop

Time & Location

22 mai 2024, 17:00 – 18:00 UTC−6

Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop

About the Event

Neuroinclusion Pre-conference Workshop on May 22, 2024 @ 4:00 pm PDT / 5:00 pm MDT. 

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82117148720?pwd=LzFqREoxbkNreTN3UldiTWM2S0Ridz09 Meeting ID: 821 1714 8720 Passcode: 625038

Join the WIL Alberta Chapter for this Neuroinclusion Pre-WIL Summit conference Workshop featuring neuroinclusion panelists Tara Langan & Sylvie Croteau-Willard. Camera ON/ Camera OFF? THE DEBATE IS OVER.   Special Thanks to the Alberta Government and Government of Canada for support of this program.

Share This Event

bottom of page